Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Holmes Stoner, Chairman
Pacific Rim Business Council

Jason Quin, Executive Chairman
Chairman Asia Pacific Committee

Inge Sawerthal, President
Chief Financial Officer

David T. Lau, Vice President
President International Investment Division

Sandra Tung, Executive Vice President
International Business

Jeffrey S. Klein, Managing Director Adviser Public Relations

Stavros Nikolakopoulos, First Vice Chairman
Chairman China-Euro Committee

James Huh, Chairman

Jena Seam, Director
Public Relations

Albert Lai, Secretary-General
Asia Pacific Committee

Guanghui King, Vice President
Chairman China Region
Director Investment Division

Thomas Lee Simmons, Vice President
Asia Pacific Region

Abdul Malik, Project Commissioner
Economic Development Committee

Jim Johnson, Director
Global Initiatives

Ratanak Roth Oeurn-Kent, Director
International Affairs

Charles Dong, Director
International Affairs Asia Pacific

Wendy Loiu, Secretary

* The list below is not in chronological order